Ocean Springs
Surgical & Endoscopy
Center has earned the
Joint Commission's
  Gold Seal of Approval™

3301 Bienville Blvd
Ocean Springs,
Mississippi 39564

© Copyright 2002-2017
Ocean Springs Surgical
& Endoscopy Center, Inc.
All rights reserved.

Website design by
Bell Graphics, Inc.
Last Revised: 8/17

William Descher, MD
Robert Evans, DO
Walter Risley, MD
Gary Sinopoli, MD
Robert Siragusa, MD
David Utterback, MD
Gregory Wawryszczuk, MD
Durga Yarlagadda, MD.

Darrell Finlay, MD
Catherine Hirsch, MD
Ronald Rinker, MD
Renee Shiao, MD

General Surgery
Pete Avara, MD
John Bailey, MD
Matthew Brashier, DO
Edward Dvorak, MD
Nicholas Fayard, MD
Jason Payne, MD
Brian Pitre, MD
Jeremy Simpler, MD

Gregory Horn, MD
Joseph Vice, MD

Debra LaPrad, MD
Frank Rawlings, MD
James Sutton, MD
George Thurber, MD

Alexander Blevens, MD

(ENT) Otolaryngology
Raymond Weiss, MD
Charles Wilson, MD

Pain Management
Y.C. Joe Chen, MD
Bart Edmiston, MD

Pediatric Dentistry
Reggie Broom, DMD

Forrest Wells, MD

Joseph Cottone, MD
Mark Lyell, MD
David Owens, MD
David Spencer, Jr., MD